The AKA Team

AKA-team-Banner

Ariane Kirkpatrick
CEO/Founder

Carmen Hall
Director of Operations
carmen@akateam.com

Jonathan Oswick
Director of Construction
jono@akateam.com

Bruce Gaines
General Manager, Waterproofing
bruce@akateam.com

Ronald Henderson
Facilities Manager
ron@akateam.com

Jerome Pursley
Controller
jerome@akateam.com

Joe DiMarino
AKA Waterproofing Superintendent
joe@akateam.com

Leonard Shamily
Project Engineer
leonard@akateam.com

NOT PICTURED
Crystal Hall
Project Engineer
crystal@akateam.com

Darryl Edwards
AKA Team Superintendents
darryl@akateam.com